A Typical Breakfast For Me

For breakfast most mornings I have my warm apple cider vinegar drink (super healthy way to jumpstart your day!), banana, and some almonds.

But not all at once, I use good food combining rules. I finish my drink, wait a bit, eat my banana, then finish off with almonds.breakfast
Remember:  “An apple (cider vinegar drink) a day keeps the doctor away!”  🙂

Ultra Healthy Apple Cider Vinegar Drink: 
15 oz Warm Pure Water
1 Tbsp Bragg’s Raw, Unfiltered, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
1 Tbsp Fresh Lemon Juice
Honey to taste

Please remember not to drink ACV straight up, it will BURN!  🙂

3 thoughts on “A Typical Breakfast For Me

    1. Just for easier digestion and better absorption of nutrients… I guess. I learned about food combining a few years ago and I drink all liquids separate than meals/ food. (Unless a sip or two is needed with a meal, that’s fine). But for a whole glass of water or something, I finish it 30 minutes or so before my meal for better assimilation. I need to go look up my reasons why again, but this is what I remember. =)

Leave a Reply

