10 Recipes I Make Over and Over Again

Vegan ‘Ranch’ Dressing/ Dip/ Spread– We practically never go a day without homemade ‘Ranch.’  We use this in place of mayo, sour cream, salad dressing, veggie dips, etc.

Split Pea Soup– A quick last minute meal.

Calzones– made from scratch, we get so excited about Calzone night!  (Will post recipe soon!  If you can’t wait, it’s basically all your favorite pizza toppings wrapped up in bread dough).  Your house will smell like a pizza factory and it wonderful!

Black Bean Burgers– These are so messy, but one of my favorites for sure.  Actually, they’re so messy I’ve hesitated to post my recipe thinking surely no one would make something so messy.  But since it’s one of my faves, I’ll post soon!  Not a meal to eat with company!

Banana Icecream

Golden Chickpea Soup– One of the children’s favorites and we parents like it too.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Fudge– A Mama’s got to have her chocolate!

Sushi- Vegetarian.  Always a treat at our house.

Veggie Pockets Casserole.  I always make two 9×13 pans of this and freeze one before baking.

Easy Drop Biscuits– Easy, yummy addition to soup night!

Other Definite Favorites but we don’t make as often because they take longer to make or are more expensive.  But I just can’t leave them out of this post!

Caesar Flatbread and Salad

Loaded Guacamole

Vegan Nacho Cheese Sauce

Pineapple Mango Salsa– Delightfully refreshing.

Rawlsa Salsa– an all-time favorite.  My family devours this!

2 thoughts on “10 Recipes I Make Over and Over Again

  1. it’s nice to know what other healthy Normal people eat lol. I will be looking at that ranch recipe, since we are dairy-(and everything else)-free

Leave a Reply

